Featured OOTW on So-Stylish

Let me share with you what I got from my mailbox today, a very good news from So-Stylish.com featuring me as the best ouftit of the week. Insert “BIG SMILE” here! It’s always nice to know someone appreciates your work. It inspires you to keep going and going.

So here’s the photo which made it to the best outfit of the week run 44, my take on smart casual and how to keep it from eyesore to eye-catching. See full post here.

Thank you so much, So-Stylish! It’s an honor.

2 thoughts on “Featured OOTW on So-Stylish

Leave a Reply

