Kiss from a Rose

Sporting my thrift find top which I bought from a quaint thrift store in Cubao last week. Believe it or not, this lovely top only cost me a hundred pesos. Good find, right? I just love the stunning print and fresh color palette of this top. Perfect for my skintone!

DIY Denim Shorts | Belt from Bench

DIY Chain Bracelet | Thrifted Bangle Bracelet

Floral prints are definitely a must have in every girl’s closet. I for one am a lover of this trend as it works beautifully for both day and evening dos. They’re just so feminine, ultra chic, and in a tropical country like ours, they will never go out of fashion. But with so many types of floral prints though, it is important to choose a pattern that works for your taste and style.

CMG Shoes

9 thoughts on “Kiss from a Rose

  1. Effie Rabbit

    I like your top, I wish it was as warm where I live so I could wear one similar. I followed your blog, it’s really cute 🙂

    Effie x
    effierabbit.co.uk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

