Behind the Wall

After a month long of silence, I’m back to blogging! I’m back with a new blog layout and a new outfit post! But first things first, what do you think of my new layout? Earlier today, I decided to redesign everything using the Grisaille theme by Nudge Design. I love how everything came together. I hope you do too!
Anyway, these photos have been lying around for quite some time now just waiting for me to get them uploaded. I wore this to a movie date with my boyfriend.


Primadonna Shoes
Esprit Bag | Girl Shoppe Accessories

2 thoughts on “Behind the Wall

Leave a Reply

