On the Bright Side.

How time flies! I can hardly believe that January is about to end and in just a few days time, I’ll be turning 27. Yes, 27! Another year older, another year wiser? Haha. Anyway, here’s a quick outfit post before I head off to work, debuting my  two-toned romper.
Romper | Ankle Strap Sandals from Centropell | Watch from Benoche/Malaysia | Clutch from Landmark


As always, I went for a simple yet playful look. I love how the colours came together. I kind of feel Summer in this outfit already. I hope you guys like it!
Have a great day, loves!

Leave a Reply

