Primadonna

I love Primadonna!  They have adorably stylish and affordable shoes for everyone — from edgy to sassy and classy. Plus they are uber comfortable too. I currently have three pairs and I just love how every pair fits my mood and personality.

Wearing the Cheetah Platform Pumps from their latest collection.


Cheetah Platform Pumps from Primadonna
Wearing their lovely brown wedges.
Brown Wedges from Primadonna.
Wearing their classy peep toe pumps.
Beige Peep Toe Pumps from Primadonna.
Yes, I’m a certified shoe-lover and a certified Primadonna-lover too! Check their latest collection here Primadonna. For updates, you can check their accounts on Facebook (Primadonna Shoe Official) and Twitter (@PrimadonnaPH) too.
Happy Sunday loves! Viva Pit Señor Cebu!
6 thoughts on “Primadonna

    1. STYLELITSTIC Post author

      Hi Jed! Thanks for visiting my blog. I love Primadonna too! Good quality and amazing array of shoes.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

