Plains and Prints


Last week was one of the busiest and craziest week for me. I was working like 13 to 14 hours a day and I guess I will be working on the same routine for the next couple of days. But thinking about how these next few weeks are going to be keeps me going.

Anyway, I want to share this outfit with you. It’s feminine, stylish and colorful. That tube top worn as skirt looks pretty and perfect with the top. The belt added a nice accent as well. I hope you guys like it!
Top from Plains and Solids | Tube Top worn as Skirt from Landmark | Prima Donna Peep Toe Pumps | Belt from Bench | Accessories from Lhasa and Bench| Red Lipstick from Nichido c/o Anne Iturralde.
Leave a Reply

